Contact

We are located in downtown Birmingham on Southside, just a few blocks away from the University of Alabama at Birmingham (UAB) and minutes from Five Points South and Vulcan.

Address:

1137 10th Place South, Birmingham, Alabama 35205

Telephone Number:

205.323.1516

Email Addresses:

General Questions: info@gleniris.net

Chris Lamb – Pastor: clamb@gleniris.net

LeGrand Lamb – Assistant Pastor: lglamb@gleniris.net

Jonathan Dickey – Minister of Music: jdickey@gleniris.net

Ron Haas – Children's Minister: rhaas@gleniris.net

Paul Hancock – WGIB Radio Station Manager: phancock@gleniris.net

Josh Hayenga – WAY Television Station Director: jhayenga@gleniris.net

Twitter Feed:

https://twitter.com/GlenIrisChurch